Pulaski County Republicans

A new appointment by the Democratic Party and a resignation by the Republican Party appointment is causing a bit of a stir with the election board members.  Around July 9, Democratic Party Chairman Doug Denton announced that Laura Bailey would no longer be representing the party on the election...
Pulaski Superior Court Judge Crystal Brucker Kocher officially swore in Mike McClure as the new commissioner for District 3, Tuesday evening.
The Republican Precinct Committeemen didn’t take long to decide who would be the next commissioner during a caucus on Aug. 29.  The caucus lasted less than an hour and it took only two rounds for 12 of the 15 precinct committeemen to chose John “Mike” McClure as the next commissioner.  “I was...
A handful of candidates along with their family members and supporters gathered at the Pulaski County Courthouse to witness how the votes stacked up on Tuesday. Republicans took center stage and swept the elections for the county.
With a majority of the voters in Pulaski County registering  as Republicans, it came as no surprise who won the elections in Pulaski County.  On Tuesday, many in the state expected Republican candidates such as Donald Trump, Todd Young and Jackie Walorski to win. At a local level some contested...

Pulaski County Journal

114 W. Main Street
Winamac, IN 46996

Office Number: (574) 946-6628
Fax Number: (574) 946-7471

Comment Here