226-18 - Pulaski County Community Development Commission 2019 Meeting Schedule

Pulaski County Community Development Commission 2019 Meeting Schedule 

Tuesday, 8 January

Tuesday, 5 February

Tuesday, 5 March

Tuesday, 9 April 6:00 p.m. — Limited-agenda meeting  6:30 p.m. — Annual Pulaski County Economic Development Summit  t.b.d. Francesville location

Tuesday, 7 May Executive Board public meeting (2020 budget)

Tuesday, 4 June t.b.d. Medaryville location

Tuesday, 6 August t.b.d. Monterey location

Tuesday, 10 September

Tuesday, 1 October

Tuesday, 5 November 6:00 p.m. — Executive Board executive session* 6:30 p.m. — Regular meeting

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

All meetings at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time unless otherwise noted. All meetings will be held in the conference room of the CDC/Municipal Utilities Complex, 623 West Eleventh Street, Winamac, unless noted otherwise. 

*Pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9), the Executive Board will meet in executive session to discuss the annual performance review of the executive director.

226-18 G 12/26

 

Pulaski County Journal

114 W. Main Street
Winamac, IN 46996

Office Number: (574) 946-6628
Fax Number: (574) 946-7471

Comment Here