018-19 - Pulaski County Council regular meeting schedule

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Pulaski County Council will meet in regular session, starting at 7:00pm Eastern Time in the Commissioner’s Room at the Courthouse, 112 East Main Street, Winamac, Indiana on the Second (2nd) Monday of each month or the next work day after a County Approved Holiday during the year 2019.

Monday, January 14

Monday, February 11 

Monday, March 11 

Monday, April 8 

Monday, May 13

Monday, June 10 

Monday, July 8 

Monday, August 12 

Monday, September 9

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, November 12 

Monday, December 9

Approved and signed January 14, 2019.

PULASKI COUNTY COUNCIL

Jerry G. Sullivan, Michael T. Tiede, Scott Hinkle, Kenneth Boswell, Ronald DeSabatine, Brian Young, Kathleen Thompson

ATTEST: Laura Wheeler

        Auditor, Pulaski County

018-19 G 01/23

 

Pulaski County Journal

114 W. Main Street
Winamac, IN 46996

Office Number: (574) 946-6628
Fax Number: (574) 946-7471

Comment Here