Mailing Address:
Pulaski County Journal
114 W. Main Street
PO Box 19
Winamac, IN 46996

 

Office Phone: (574) 946-6628   •   Fax: (574) 946-7471

 

Advertising - sales@pulaskijournal.com

News / Letters To The Editor - news@pulaskijournal.com

Subscription Inquiries - subscribe@pulaskijournal.com

Business Account Inquiries - accounts@pulaskijournal.com

 


 

Staff:

Publisher - John Haley - haley@pulaskijournal.com

Reporter/Copy Editor - Amber L. Tomlinson - amber@pulaskijournal.com

Sports Editor - Paul Hettinger - paul@pulaskijournal.com

Graphic Design/Circulation - April Simmermaker - april@pulaskijournal.com

Advertising  - sales@pulaskijournal.com

Accounts - Michelle Hettinger - hettinger@pulaskijournal.com

Creative Director - Kari Stout - stout@pulaskijournal.com

Contact

Pulaski County Journal

114 W. Main Street
Winamac, IN 46996

Office Number: (574) 946-6628
Fax Number: (574) 946-7471

Comment Here